Power Forward
Baseball - 2014 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (CT) Results Media
  Fri, Feb 14  Southeast Missouri State - J.L. Johnson Stadium   3:00 p.m. 4 - 10 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 15  Southeast Missouri State - J.L. Johnson Stadium   2:00 p.m. 5 - 7 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 16  Southeast Missouri State - J.L. Johnson Stadium   1:00 p.m. 6 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 21  Texas Tech - at Lubbock, Texas   2:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Sat, Feb 22  Texas Tech - at Lubbock, Texas   2:00 p.m. 2 - 7 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 23  Texas Tech - at Lubbock, Texas   1:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Tue, Feb 25  Missouri State - J.L. Johnson Stadium   3:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L) (10)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 28  Harvard - J.L. Johnson Stadium   3:00 p.m. 6 - 4 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 28  Harvard - J.L. Johnson Stadium   6:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 01  Harvard - J.L. Johnson Stadium   12:00 p.m. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 01  Harvard - J.L. Johnson Stadium   3:00 p.m. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Thu, Mar 06  Dallas Baptist - at Dallas, Texas   6:30 p.m. 6 - 4 (W)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Fri, Mar 07  Dallas Baptist - at Dallas, Texas   6:30 p.m. 4 - 5 (L)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Sat, Mar 08  Dallas Baptist - at Dallas, Texas   2:00 p.m. 5 - 10 (L)
  NOTES
 
  Tue, Mar 11  Kansas - at Lawrence, Kan.   3:00 p.m. 8 - 7 (W)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Fri, Mar 14  Northwestern State * - J.L. Johnson Stadium   6:30 p.m. 15 - 0 (W) 7 innings
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 15  Northwestern State * - J.L. Johnson Stadium   12:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L) 10 innings
STATS   NOTES
 
  Sat, Mar 15  Northwestern State * - J.L. Johnson Stadium   3:00 p.m. 4 - 6 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 19  Incarnate Word - J.L. Johnson Stadium   6:30 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 21  McNeese State * - at Lake Charles, La.   3:00 p.m. 6 - 12 (L)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Fri, Mar 21  McNeese State * - at Lake Charles, La.   6:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Sat, Mar 22  McNeese State * - at Lake Charles, La.   3:00 p.m. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Tue, Mar 25  Oklahoma 28 J.L. Johnson Stadium   6:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 29  Nicholls State * - at Thibodaux, La.   4:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Sat, Mar 29  Nicholls State * - at Thibodaux, La.   7:00 p.m. 6 - 10 (L)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Sun, Mar 30  Nicholls State * - at Thibodaux, La.   1:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Wed, Apr 02  Missouri State - J.L. Johnson Stadium   6:30 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
 
Military Appreciation Night
  Fri, Apr 04  Sam Houston State * - J.L. Johnson Stadium   6:30 p.m. 7 - 4 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
spacer
  Sat, Apr 05  Sam Houston State * - J.L. Johnson Stadium   2:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 06  Sam Houston State * - J.L. Johnson Stadium   1:00 p.m. 4 - 7 (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 08  Oklahoma - at Norman, Okla.   6:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 09  Wichita State - J.L. Johnson Stadium   6:30 p.m. 9 - 4 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 11  Stephen F. Austin * - at Nacogdoches, Texas   6:30 p.m. 11 - 1 (W) 7 Innings
STATS   NOTES
 
  Sat, Apr 12  Stephen F. Austin * - at Nacogdoches, Texas   2:00 p.m. 7 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Sun, Apr 13  Stephen F. Austin * - at Nacogdoches, Texas   11:00 a.m. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Tue, Apr 15  Wichita State - at Wichita, Kan.   6:30 p.m. 5 - 6 (L)
STATS   NOTES
 
  Thu, Apr 17  Houston Baptist * - J.L. Johnson Stadium   6:30 p.m. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 18  Houston Baptist * - J.L. Johnson Stadium   6:30 p.m. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 19  Houston Baptist * - J.L. Johnson Stadium   2:00 p.m. 10 - 11 (L) 10 innings
STATS   NOTES
  Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 22  Oklahoma State - J.L. Johnson Stadium   6:30 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
  Fri, Apr 25  Texas A&M-Corpus Christi * - at Corpus Christi, Texas   7:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Sat, Apr 26  Texas A&M-Corpus Christi * - at Corpus Christi, Texas   7:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Sun, Apr 27  Texas A&M-Corpus Christi * - at Corpus Christi, Texas   1:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Tue, Apr 29  Texas Tech - J.L. Johnson Stadium   6:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start time
  Fri, May 02  Central Arkansas * - at Conway, Ark.   6:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Sat, May 03  Central Arkansas * - at Conway, Ark.   7:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Sun, May 04  Central Arkansas * - at Conway, Ark.   1:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Tue, May 06  Missouri State - at Springfield, Mo.   6:35 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Wed, May 07  UALR - at Little Rock, Ark.   6:30 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Fri, May 09  Abilene Christian * - J.L. Johnson Stadium   6:30 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sat, May 10  Abilene Christian * - J.L. Johnson Stadium   2:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sun, May 11  Abilene Christian * - J.L. Johnson Stadium   1:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start time
  Tue, May 13  Oklahoma State - at Stillwater, Okla.   6:30 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
  Thu, May 15  Lamar * - J.L. Johnson Stadium   6:30 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start time
  Fri, May 16  Lamar * - J.L. Johnson Stadium   6:30 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start time
  Sat, May 17  Lamar * - J.L. Johnson Stadium   1:00 p.m.
  Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start time
  Wed, May 21 -
 Sat, May 24
 Southland Conference Tournament - at Conway, Ark.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


ELive