Power Forward
spacer   My Account for spacer

TULSA, Okla. - College Sports Madness thinks very highly about the ORU men's basketball team, as evidenced by the inclusion of four players on the organization's 2012 preseason all-conference teams. Additionally, CSM picked Coach Scott Sutton as the Coach of the Year and Warren Niles as the Player of the Year.

Niles was joined on the all-conference first team by the starting front-court of Steven Roundtree and Damen Bell-Holter. The fourth honoree was a fourth team selection in Shawn Glover.

The full list of the four preseason all-conference teams can be found at: http://www.collegesportsmadness.com/article/5079

The official preseason polls and all-conference team will be announced on Thursday morning by the Southland Conference.

ORU will take the court for the first time in 2012-13 on November 1 as they face Missouri Southern in the first of two exhibition contests. That game will tip off at 7 p.m. from the Mabee Center.


Returning Customers
Donations, Tickets, ELIve and On-Demand Video and Audio users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.